Event Date: 
Tuesday, Aug 4 2015 - 10:00am - Monday, Aug 31 2015 - 5:30pm


CLICK ON THE IMAGE TO SEE OUR FULL AUG / SEPT CLOSURE SCHEDULE!



Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 12 2015 .
Wednesday, Jul 8 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, Jul 15 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, Jul 22 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, Jul 29 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, Aug 5 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday, Aug 12 2015 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm

CLICK THE PICTURE TO OPEN A PRINTABLE BINGO CARD!


Event Date: 
Monday, Jun 29 2015 - 10:00am - Monday, Aug 31 2015 - 5:30pm

CLICK THE PICTURE TO OPEN THE DOWNLOADABLE READING LOG!


Event Date: 
Wednesday, Jul 1 2015 - 10:00am - Monday, Aug 31 2015 - 5:30pm

Click the image to learn more about the McBride Career Group



Click the image to learn more about this new service!

LPL presents the Teen Summer Reading Program. Complete a reading log for your chance to win a Kobo Arc 7.

Take the library on vacation with you by accessing our large and varied e-book collection via Overdrive using your library card.

Join our adult summer reading challenge and you could win a Kobo Arc 7!

Beat Summer Boredom! Hoopla now offers DC and Vertigo comic for download and streaming on your device.

We make it easy for friends to share great books. Check out a book club kit today.