Event Date: 
Thursday, Dec 8 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Event Date: 
Wednesday, Dec 21 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
News Date: 
02 December 2016

We are experiencing some issues with Chinook Arch Catalogue functionality during early morning hours. We have engaged the Vendor on a resolution. In the meantime, if you experience an error when attempting to log in before 8:30 AM, please try again later.

We apologize for any inconvenience this causes.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 30 2016 .
Wednesday, Oct 5 2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, Oct 12 2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, Oct 19 2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, Oct 26 2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, Nov 2 2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, Nov 9 2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, Nov 16 2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, Nov 23 2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wednesday, Nov 30 2016 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Click the image to learn more about the McBride Career Group



Click the image to learn more about this new service!

-Holiday Hours Closed December 24 to 27 and January 2, 2017. Season's Greetings!

TumbleBooks - online and interactive books for children